A Look at the Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Camera

Recently, (meaning right now), I have been looking at a cute new camera. I was actually looking for this exact camera, which took a while because I didn’t know its name. Or brand. Or even what it completely looked like. So eventually I realized that I should just look for instant cameras. I literally found it in an instant. (Pun intended). Anyhoo, this camera only costs $65.00 and comes in five cute colors: pink, blue, hello, white, and black.  The only downside is that you need film for it. But you will still always know how your photos come out because they print immediately!

images-14

 

2 comments

  1. Kristen Nelson · August 18, 2014

    Did you buy it?

Leave a Reply

